Gluten Free

Gluten Free A gluten-free diet does not include the grains wheat, barley, rye, or hybrids of these grains. This includes all varieties and forms of these grains, such as spelt (a type of wheat) and malt (made from barley). The most cost-effective and healthy way to follow the gluten-free diet is to seek out these naturally gluten-free food groups, which include: Fruits, Vegetables, Meat and poultry, Fish and seafood, Dairy, Beans, legumes, and nuts.

A gluten-free diet is called a gluten-free diet because the grains that must be avoided all contain a protein called gluten.

Click on the products below to learn more and order online.